This is a basic alphabetical-by-last-name staff directory for the entire UAIR department. Click any email address to send an email to that individual. You can also use the Contact Us or Email Us links to the right for alternative methods of contact.

Name Functional Title/Role, or Team
UA Title
Email
Khizer Ahmed Graduate Assistant khizerahmed@email.arizona.edu
Angela Baldasare Asst. Provost, Institutional Research
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
baldasar@email.arizona.edu
Akshay Bhan Graduate Assistant akshaybhan@email.arizona.edu
Youpeng Cai Student Data Team
Senior Enterprise Information Analyst
ypcai@email.arizona.edu
Eddie Caratachea Financials Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer, Associate
eddiec@email.arizona.edu
Ravneet S Chadha Team Lead, Employee Data; Research Data; Space Data
Director, Business Intelligence
rschadha@email.arizona.edu
Shiva Chidara ETL Team
Research Analyst, Operations
schidara@email.arizona.edu
Hank Childers III Executive Director, UAIR hankc@email.arizona.edu
Desiree De La Mater Student Research Team
Analyst, Institutional Research
delamd@email.arizona.edu
Christina Dentel Student Research Team
Student Success Data Analyst
cdentel@email.arizona.edu
Kiran Desireddy ETL Team
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
kirand@email.arizona.edu
Pavan Desireddy ETL Team
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
vdesireddy@email.arizona.edu
Javier "Javi" Escobar Team Lead, Financial Data; Budget Data
Associate Director, Business Intelligence
jescoaz@email.arizona.edu
Uri Eshel ETL Team
Developer, Associate Extract Transform Load/ETL
ueshel@email.arizona.edu
Kring Fernando Research Data Team
Enterprise Information Analyst, Senior
kringf@email.arizona.edu
Pankaj Gupta Research Data Team
UAIR Analyst
gupta1@email.arizona.edu
Doug Hester Team Lead, System Admin
Architect, Business Intelligence
dhester@email.arizona.edu
Ashley Hurand Financials Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer, Assistant
mclaren@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Isely Employee Data Team starting 4/16
Analyst, UAIR
shriver@email.arizona.edu
Emily Ivison Administrative Team
Business Manager
emilyj3@email.arizona.edu
Brian Kuper ETL Team
Developer, Assistant Extract Transform Load/ETL
bckuper@email.arizona.edu
Casey Miller UAIR Team starting 5/7
Analyst, UAIR
---@email.arizona.edu
Scott Moomaw Retention & Program Eval Team
Systems Administrator, Sr.
wsm@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Myren Graduate Assistant rmyren@email.arizona.edu
Karunakar Narala Team Lead, Extract, Transform, & Load (ETL)
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
knarala@email.arizona.edu
Tamara Noecker Student Research Team
Analyst, Institutional Research
tamaranoecker@email.arizona.edu
Jean Paul "JP" Nduwayo Ntore Financial Data Team
Analyst, UAIR
jpnduwayontore@email.arizona.edu
Mitch Owen Employee Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer, Associate
owenm@email.arizona.edu
Dipanshu K Parekh Student Research Team
Business Intelligence Developer, Associate
dparekh@email.arizona.edu
Ruben Parra Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
rubenparra@email.arizona.edu
Firoz Pathan System Admin Team
Enterprise Information Analyst, Senior
firozpathan@email.arizona.edu
Mark Ray Employee Data Team
Analyst, UAIR
maray1@email.arizona.edu
Linda Ross Admin Team
Administrative Assistant
rossl@email.arizona.edu
Jeff Schwarz Financial Data Team
Data Warehouse Analyst, Senior
jeffrey@email.arizona.edu
Monika Shende ETL Team
Developer, Associate Extract Transform Load/ETL
mshende@email.arizona.edu
Richardo "Rico" Silva Financial Data Team starting 4/9
Business Intelligence Developer, Associate
rsilva@email.arizona.edu
Gagandeep Singh Graduate Assistant gagandeepsingh@email.arizona.edu
Steven J Singkofer Team Lead, Analytics Outreach Coordinator
Coordinator, Business Intelligence Outreach
stevenjs@email.arizona.edu
Susan Zobl Institutional Research Team
UAIR Analyst, Sr.
smzobl@email.arizona.edu