This is a basic alphabetical-by-last-name staff directory for the entire UAIR department. Click any email address to send an email to that individual. You can also use the Contact Us or Email Us links to the right for alternative methods of contact..

Name Functional Title/Role, or Team
UA Title
Email
Megan Arriaga Institutional Research Team
Associate Analyst, Institutional Research
marriaga@email.arizona.edu
Angela Baldasare Asst. Provost, Institutional Research
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research
baldasar@email.arizona.edu
Akshay Bhan Graduate Assistant akshaybhan@email.arizona.edu
Laura Bracamonte Department Coordinator
Coordinator
bracamol@email.arizona.edu
Youpeng Cai Student Data Team
Senior Enterprise Information Analyst
ypcai@email.arizona.edu
Eddie Caratachea Financials Data Team
Associate Business Intelligence Developer
eddiec@email.arizona.edu
Ravneet S Chadha Team Lead, Employee Data; Research Data; Space Data
Associate Director, Business Intelligence
rschadha@email.arizona.edu
Shiva Chidara ETL Team
Research Analyst, Operations
schidara@email.arizona.edu
Hank Childers III Executive Director, UAIR hankc@email.arizona.edu
Desiree De La Mater Student Research Team
Analyst, Institutional Research
delamd@email.arizona.edu
Christina Dentel Student Research Team
Student Success Data Analyst
cdentel@email.arizona.edu
Kiran Desireddy ETL Team
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
kirand@email.arizona.edu
Pavan Desireddy ETL Team
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
vdesireddy@email.arizona.edu
Javier "Javi" Escobar Team Lead, Financial Data; Budget Data
Program Manager, Business Intelligence
jescoaz@email.arizona.edu
Amarporn "Kring" Fernando Research Data Team
Enterprise Information Analyst, Senior
kringf@email.arizona.edu
Pankaj Gupta Research Data Team
UAIR Analyst
-@email.arizona.edu
Doug Hester Team Lead, System Admin
Systems Administrator, Business Intelligence
dhester@email.arizona.edu
Ashley Hurand Financials Data Team
Asst Business Intelligence Developer
mclaren@email.arizona.edu
Wenlan Jing Student Research Team
Analyst, Institutional Research
wjing@email.arizona.edu
Brian Kuper ETL Team
Assistant ETL Developer
bckuper@email.arizona.edu
Scott Moomaw Retention & Program Eval Team
Systems Administrator, Sr.
wsm@email.arizona.edu
Karunakar Narala Team Lead, Extract, Transform, & Load (ETL)
Developer, Extract Transform Load/ETL
knarala@email.arizona.edu
Simran Nirh Sr. Director, University Analytics
Sr. Director, Business Intelligence
snirh@email.arizona.edu
Tamara Noecker Student Research Team
Analyst, Institutional Research
tamaranoecker@email.arizona.edu
Mitch Owen Employee Data Team
Associate Business Intelligence Developer
owenm@email.arizona.edu
Dipanshu K Parekh Student Research Team
Business Intelligence Developer, Associate
dparekh@email.arizona.edu
Ruben Parra Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
rubenparra@email.arizona.edu
Firoz Pathan System Admin Team
Enterprise Information Analyst, Senior
firozpathan@email.arizona.edu
Sanket Patil Financial Data Team
Associate Business Intelligence Developer
sanketpatil@email.arizona.edu
Suraj Prasad Graduate Assistant surajprasad@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Primo Graduate Assistant rmyren@email.arizona.edu
Mark Ray Employee Data Team
Analyst, UAIR
maray1@email.arizona.edu
Jeff Schwarz Financial Data Team
Data Warehouse Analyst, Senior
schwarzj@arizona.edu
Mohit Shah Graduate Assistant mohitshah@email.arizona.edu
Tyson A. Silver Asst. Director, Data Science
Assistant Director, Data Science
tsilver@email.arizona.edu
Steven J Singkofer Team Lead, Analytics Outreach Coordinator
Coordinator, Business Intelligence Outreach
stevenjs@email.arizona.edu
Ned R Tomsheck Financial Data Team
Analyst, Business Intelligence
tomshecn@email.arizona.edu
Juan Xu Director, Student Research
Director, Student Research
jxu@email.arizona.edu
Eugene Ye Student Research Team
UAIR Analyst, Sr.
yee73739@email.arizona.edu
Josh Ziegler Financial Data Team
Enterprise Information Analyst
joshuaz@email.arizona.edu
Susan Zobl -
UAIR Analyst, Sr.
-@email.arizona.edu