This is a basic alphabetical-by-last-name staff directory for the entire UAIR department. Click any email address to send an email to that individual. You can also use the Contact Us or Email Us links to the right for alternative methods of contact.

Name Functional Title/Role, or Team
UA Title
Email
Khizer Ahmed Graduate Assistant khizerahmed@email.arizona.edu
Youpeng Cai Student Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer
ypcai@email.arizona.edu
Eddie Caratachea Financials Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer
eddiec@email.arizona.edu
Ravneet S Chadha Team Lead, Employee Data; Research Data; Space Data
Director, Business Intelligence
rschadha@email.arizona.edu
Shiva Chidara ETL Team
ETL Developer
schidara@email.arizona.edu
Hank Childers III Executive Director, UAIR hankc@email.arizona.edu
Desiree De La Mater Student Research Team
Senior Data Analyst
delamd@email.arizona.edu
Christina Dentel Student Research Team
Business Intelligence Developer
cdentel@email.arizona.edu
Kiran Desireddy ETL Team
ETL Developer
kirand@email.arizona.edu
Pavan Desireddy ETL Team
ETL Developer
vdesireddy@email.arizona.edu
Javier "Javi" Escobar Team Lead, Financial Data; Budget Data
Associate Director, Business Intelligence
jescoaz@email.arizona.edu
Kring Fernando Research Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer
kringf@email.arizona.edu
Pankaj Gupta Research Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer
gupta1@email.arizona.edu
Jessica Hamar-Martinez Employee Data Team
Associate Research Scientist
jhamar@email.arizona.edu
Doug Hester Team Lead, System Admin
Architect, Business Intelligence
dhester@email.arizona.edu
Ashley Hurand Financials Data Team
Associate Business Intelligence Developer
mclaren@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Isely Employee Data Team
Data Analyst
shriver@email.arizona.edu
Emily Ivison Administrative Team
Business Manager
emilyj3@email.arizona.edu
Brian Kuper ETL Team
Assistant ETL Developer
bckuper@email.arizona.edu
Casey Miller Financials Data Team
Data Analyst
caseymiller@email.arizona.edu
Karunakar Narala Team Lead, Extract, Transform, & Load (ETL)
ETL Developer
knarala@email.arizona.edu
Jean Paul "JP" Nduwayo Ntore Financial Data Team
Data Analyst
jpnduwayontore@email.arizona.edu
Tamara Noecker Student Research Team
Senior Data Analyst
tamaranoecker@email.arizona.edu
Mitch Owen Employee Data Team
Senior Business Intelligence Developer
owenm@email.arizona.edu
Dipanshu K Parekh ETL Team
ETL Developer
dparekh@email.arizona.edu
Ruben Parra Student Research Team
Data Analyst
rubenparra@email.arizona.edu
Firoz Pathan System Admin Team
Senior Enterprise Information Analyst
firozpathan@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Primeau Student Research Team
Data Analyst
rmyren@email.arizona.edu
Mark Ray Employee Data Team
Senior Business Intelligence Developer
maray1@email.arizona.edu
Linda Ross Admin Team
Administrative Assistant
rossl@email.arizona.edu
Tamara Rubbo Student Research Team
Data Analyst
tamararubbo@email.arizona.edu
Jeff Schwarz Financial Data Team
Business Intelligence Developer
jeffrey@email.arizona.edu
Monika Shende ETL Team
Associate ETL Developer
mshende@email.arizona.edu
Richardo "Rico" Silva Financial Data Team
Associate Business Intelligence Developer
rsilva@email.arizona.edu
Gagandeep Singh Graduate Assistant gagandeepsingh@email.arizona.edu
Steven J Singkofer Team Lead, Analytics Outreach Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator, Business Intelligence
stevenjs@email.arizona.edu
Febin Varghese Graduate Assistant febinv@email.arizona.edu