The University of Arizona
Skip to Content

Contacting UAiR

Adding content

Do you have a collection or journal to add to one of our repository systems? Contact the Scholarly Publishing and Data Management Team at repository@u.library.arizona.edu to get started.

Copyright and Intellectual property

Dan Lee can answer questions about copyright and intellectual property: leed@u.library.arizona.edu

General information

For general questions about the uair platform or technical inquiries about the website, email uair@u.library.arizona.edu or write:

  • UAIR
  • The University of Arizona Libraries
  • 1510 E. University Blvd.
  • Suite 501A
  • Tucson, AZ 85721-0055

Information about specific publications and collections

Journals

Arizona Journal of Interdisciplinary Studies
Lauren Johnston: lrjohnst@email.arizona.edu
Journal of Ancient Egyptian Interconnections
Dr. Richard H. Wilkinson: egypt@u.arizona.edu
Journal of Methods and Measurement in the Social Sciences
Melinda F. Davis, PhD: jmethods@email.arizona.edu
Meteoritics and Planetary Science Archive
Agnieszka Baier: baier@packrat.aml.arizona.edu
Radiocarbon
Mark McClure: mcclurem@email.arizona.edu
Rangelands
University Libraries Journal Team: journals@u.library.arizona.edu
Journal of Range Management Archives
University Libraries Journal Team: journals@u.library.arizona.edu

Collections

Arizona Geospatial Data and Maps
Christine Kollen: kollenc@u.library.arizona.edu
Arizona Index
University Libraries Special Collections: askspeccoll@u.library.arizona.edu
Coral Way Bilingual Elementary School
Scholarly Publishing and Data Management Team: repository@u.library.arizona.edu
Da Afghanistan Kalanay Collection
Atifa Rawan: rawana@u.library.arizona.edu
Documentary Relations of the Southwest
Arizona State Museum: online form
Empire Ranch Collection
University Libraries Special Collections: askspeccoll@u.library.arizona.edu
Morales de Escárcega Collection
Veronica Reyes-Escudero: reyesv@u.library.arizona.edu
Photography of Homer L. Shantz and Homer Shantz Smithsonian Expedition of 1919-1920
University Libraries Special Collections: askspeccoll@u.library.arizona.edu
Preserving and Creating Access to Unique Afghan Records, 1989-2006
Atifa Rawan: rawana@u.library.arizona.edu
Preserving the History of Agriculture & Rural Life: State & Local Literature, Arizona, 1820-1945
Jim Martin: martinj@u.library.arizona.edu
Raul H. Castro Collection
University Libraries Special Collections: askspeccoll@u.library.arizona.edu